[Album] Peruzzi – Huncho Vibes

DMW’s artiste and song writer Peruzzi has released his highly anticipated album for the year, with many amazing tracks and one song featuring record label boss Davido 

RELATED POSTS  DJ Obi Ft. CDQ - Kpata Kpata Mp3

Download the songs from this amazing album Huncho Vibes Below

Listen and Enjoy

Track List

  1. Destiny || Download
  2. Show Me Love || Download
  3. Bounce || Download
  4. Sunshine ft. Davido || Download
  5. Only One || Download
  6. Gerrout || Download
  7. Gumbodi || Download
  8. Nana || Download
  9. Mauriello || Download
  10. No Be Mistake || Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.